THANKFUL Thursday

There hasn’t been any snow for 6 days!  Yes, this is a reality in MN this “spring”.

image

There is, however, a lot of green stuff (aka pollen) in the air.  Achoo!

image

This was looking out my car window yesterday.  So THANKFUL I don’t suffer from allergies, cuz this would suck.  Big time.

I am THANKFUL for my bike.  I had three solid road rides so far this week.  Monday 29 miles.  Tuesday 38 miles. Wednesday 29 miles.  96 miles already this week. Yes!  (I can feel it though.  Ouch.)

Just a little reminder—>

image

I am THANKFUL to have a day off today. I have spent the day doing absolutely nothing.  I cannot remember the last time I did that.  Just me and the dogs and a couch.  Silence. Wonderful. 

image

Now it’s back to reality time.  Time to pick the boys up from school soon.  Maybe I can convince them to take the dogs place in the photo and continue on my quest of nothingness.   🙂

image

About spinningitall

Join me as I try to spin it all; work, family, exercise, healthy living, and healthy eating. Perhaps we can learn together. Hilarity is certain to be involved.
This entry was posted in Thankful Thursday. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to THANKFUL Thursday

  1. Renee says:

    Everybody needs a day of nothingness once in a (great) while…hope you enjoyed it! 😴💤

Leave a Reply

