Happy International Women’s Day!

light

Happy International Women’s Day…
to all the amazing, strong, and inspiring women in my life.

You have made me a better person. 

You have encouraged me.

You have challenged me.

You have changed me for the better.

You have shone your little light on my world,
and I appreciate it.

Now go celebrate!  AND ride a bike 🙂

(Remember to VOTE for me for Circle of Mom’s Top 25 Outdoorsy Moms.  Click the button on the bottom right and send me some love.)

 

 

 

 
About spinningitall

Join me as I try to spin it all; work, family, exercise, healthy living, and healthy eating. Perhaps we can learn together. Hilarity is certain to be involved.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy International Women’s Day!

  1. Geoff says:

    Greetings from Weehoo!
    My name is Geoff and I work at Weehoo Bicycle trailers in Golden Colorado.
    I saw your blog and enjoyed looking around.
    If you have not heard of us we are the first bicycle trailer to offer a real experience for both parent and child.
    We are running a Facebook give away and I was curious if you could let your friends and followers know about it.
    Here is link to the Facebook contest for a free weehoo igo pro ($400 value)
    http://promotion.binkd.com/Direct.aspx?id=7453
    Thanks you so much for your consideration.

Leave a Reply

