2012 A look back at my blog this year…

Here’s an excerpt:

4,329 films were submitted to the 2012 Cannes Film Festival. This blog had 13,000 views in 2012. If each view were a film, this blog would power 3 Film Festivals

Click here to see the complete report.

 

One thing is obvious… I need more comments!  I love comments!

About spinningitall

Join me as I try to spin it all; work, family, exercise, healthy living, and healthy eating. Perhaps we can learn together. Hilarity is certain to be involved.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 2012 A look back at my blog this year…

  1. Jennie F says:

    I look forward to reading the blog, would love to start one for us oldies but goodies that also want to spin it all. Perhaps I can as well. Keep it coming you are refreshing and certainly inspiring!!

  2. Isn’t that a fun report they provide? I loved looking at mine and appreciate you sharing yours because it provides great perspective! You do need more comments, but I did note that Pinterest and Twitter are two top referrers for you, something I’m striving for but have not yet achieved! Congrats – and oh, yes, Happy New Year! 😉

Leave a Reply

