Daydreaming about winning the lottery…

Powerball jackpot—-> $550 MILLION

Of course I bought a ticket, didn’t you?! 

Sure the odds are against me, 176 million to one.

It sure is fun day-dreaming about it though…

Here are a few things I would do:

Hire a personal chef.

Buy a few homes- east coast, west coast, Europe, and Colorado.

Gift away my current home and vehicles.

Hire a personal trainer.

Travel the world.

Make sure my closest relatives and friends were taken care of financially.

Take all my closest friends on a two-week vacation to Fiji.

Hire a nanny- see above vacation.

Quit my job.  Like this 🙂 

(I love my job and the people I work with, but that is some funny shit!)

Buy a private jet and hire a personal pilot.

Never worry about money again!!!!!

Since I know you are thinking about the $$$ too,

What would you do?

Where would you go first?

What would be your first BIG purchase?

 

 

 

About spinningitall

Join me as I try to spin it all; work, family, exercise, healthy living, and healthy eating. Perhaps we can learn together. Hilarity is certain to be involved.
This entry was posted in random thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Daydreaming about winning the lottery…

  1. First thing I’d do is find the nearest Lamborghini dealer.

Leave a Reply

