Happy 1 Year Blogging Anniversary to Me!

Can you believe it all started a year ago today?  Crazy, huh?!

Here was my first post:  https://spinningitall.wordpress.com/2011/04/19/hello-world/ (It really is my favorite recipe and Ryan and I eat this once a week.  So Yummy!)

My blog has been viewed 12,772 times in the past year.

My busiest blogging day was June 29, 2011.

I love knowing that someone in the United Arab Emirates viewed my blog today!

My weirdest google search to my blog:  “melting play-doh” and “winter ears”

Most popular google search term:  “cyclist tan”  🙂  Can’t wait to get one of those again!  Come on sunshine!!!!!

I really didn’t know what I was getting into when I started this thing.  I was thinking it would be a place to write and store some recipes and talk about exercise and my kids a bit.

What spinningitall has turned into is so much more!  I am so happy to have inspired some of you to start running or change your eating habits or the very least think about what you put in your food.  It has become a place for me to vent, share, spew random information, rant, clear my mind, and stay accountable to myself and my goals.

THANK YOU!!!!!  Now go push that purple “purple” button on the right and VOTE for me at Circle of Moms.  🙂

 

About spinningitall

Join me as I try to spin it all; work, family, exercise, healthy living, and healthy eating. Perhaps we can learn together. Hilarity is certain to be involved.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

