Spring—->Forward

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
LOVE!  LOVE!  I love Daylight Savings Time.  Especially when it is my night to work!   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Not only did I get one less hour of work …
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I gained a whole bunch of evening light.   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I crave this time of year all winter long.  Now it is here and I am all smiles 🙂
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
As a cyclist and runner, it means an extra hour to find time to exercise outside.    
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Less time spent at the gym!   More time for the kids to play outside.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
More Vitamin D  =   More Happiness 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sun.  Is.  Good.  Period.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Check out these Vitamin D facts:  http://www.naturalnews.com/003069.html 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
About spinningitall

Join me as I try to spin it all; work, family, exercise, healthy living, and healthy eating. Perhaps we can learn together. Hilarity is certain to be involved.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

