Happy Thanksgiving

Today I am THANKFUL for so many things!  Here they are at random~

A warm home

 Two crazy, bike loving boys

Inspiration to keep moving these legs towards 2012
  A wonderful husband and Papa

 A couple of great pooches, XOXO

These pumped up kicks 🙂

My road bike- PS. I miss you already.

 My Mom and Brothers

My faith

Have a great Thanksgiving!  Run/bike, watch the Packers :), feast, and be THANKFUL for all you have, how far you have come, and what the future holds in store for you.

About spinningitall

Join me as I try to spin it all; work, family, exercise, healthy living, and healthy eating. Perhaps we can learn together. Hilarity is certain to be involved.
Aside | This entry was posted in Thankful Thursday, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy Thanksgiving

  1. Renee says:

    AND: **Super-Duper Mother-in-Law!** 😉
    (Had to do it!)

  2. of course you are included! i just don’t have a pic of you…weird, heh?!

  3. pam says:

    just reading this today… thanks for helping me on this road i’m on… this post somehow out it in perspective for me. the light bulb came on

    happy holidays

Leave a Reply

