6 years ago today…

Rowan was placed in my arms, and I have never felt such overwhelming LOVE, fear, JOY, nervousness, PROTECTIVENESS, AMAZEMENT, but mostly just such CONTENTMENT.

I can NOT believe how FAST that little helpless baby grew into a young boy with a mind and will of his own.  He is such a BLESSING in our lives and I am THANKFUL every day for this little character we created.  Here are a few of my favorite photos from the past SIX years!

Happy Birthday Rowan Anthony.  I love you to the moon and back…


About spinningitall

Join me as I try to spin it all; work, family, exercise, healthy living, and healthy eating. Perhaps we can learn together. Hilarity is certain to be involved.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 6 years ago today…

  1. Renee Hall says:

    Some of my favorites too! We are so fortunate to have him in our lives! Happy 6th Birthday, Ro…Grandma loves you! ♥♥♥

  2. Ana says:

    Happy Birthday Rowan! Kim, I’m so glad you put the photo of him in his elephant costume… it is seriously one of the SWEETEST photos EVER! Happy mommy day to you, enjoy your little creation!

  3. Pingback: Happy 1 Year Blogging Anniversary to Me! | spinningitall

Leave a Reply

